Hello, iam Lise Russell, Don’t miss me too much.

Can I Call A Girl Cariño? [Solved]

When you’re more than fond of somebody, you can call him or her cariño (darling), but remember – it doesn’t change its ending depending on whether the person you’re speaking to is male or female. Ven aquí, cariño. Come here, darling.27 Jul 2022

GloRilla, Cardi B - Tomorrow 2 (Official Music Video)

#Tomorrow2 #GloRilla #CardiB Music video by GloRilla, Cardi B performing Tomorrow 2. © 2022 CMG Enterprises/Interscope …

Mariah Carey - Touch My Body (Official Music Video)

REMASTERED IN HD! Official Music Video by Mariah Carey performing Touch My Body. (C) 2008 The Island Def Jam Music …

Miranda Lambert - If I Was a Cowboy (Official Video)

Chorus: If I was a cowboy, I’d be wild and free Rollin’ around these towns like tumbleweeds I’d be a legend at loving and leaving …